Treenerid

Andres Põhjala
6. DAN
andres@do.ee5096511
Riina Toomis
5. DAN
riisi@hot.ee5048411
Egert Ehari
3. DAN
egert@do.ee53301663
Andre Seppa
3. DAN
andre@do.ee58440300
Priit Berg
2. DAN
priit@do.ee5225516
Merike Kissa
1. DAN
mkissa@hot.ee5025746
Mattias Kuusik
1. DAN
kuusik.mattias@gmail.com59050001
Aslanbeg Magomedkerimov
1. DAN
treeneraslan@gmail.com+37258630013